navigation bar
  New Jersey Division of Fish & Wildlife New Jersey Division of Fish & Wildlife
njdep home f&w home
Facebook Logo Instagram logo

NJ Fish and Game Council Meetings Schedule


Below is the meeting schedule of the Fish and Game Council.

The Council meets monthly, usually on the second Tuesday of the month. Meetings are at the Central Region Office in the Assunpink Wildlife Management Area in Upper Freehold Township unless otherwise noted. Dates and times below are subject to change. The public is welcome to attend these meetings.

Approved Minutes of Past Meetings

Meeting Schedule - 2018

Tuesday, January 9 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, February 13 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, March 13 at 10 a.m.
    Tentative Agenda (pdf, 85kb)
    RECOMMENDED 2018-2019 Migratory Bird Seasons Summary (pdf, 110kb)

Tuesday, April 10 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, May 8 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, June 12 at 10 a.m

Tuesday, July 10 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, August 14 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, September 11 at 10 a.m

Tuesday, October 16 at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, November 13 at 1 p.m.

Tuesday, December 11 at 10 a.m.

  Adobe Acrobat Some files on this site require adobe acrobat pdf reader to view. download the free pdf reader  
bottom footer contact dep privacy notice legal statement accessibility statement nj home nj home citizen business government services a to z departments dep home

division of fish & wildlife: home | links | contact f&w
department: njdep home | about dep | index by topic | programs/units | dep online
statewide: njhome | citizen | business | government | services A to Z | departments | search

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2018
Department of Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 402
Trenton, NJ 08625-0402

Last Updated: March 14, 2018